What You’ll Hear.


Join us to learn more about how we have simplified the MDF process for maximum impact. The flow, the forms and the related dashboards have been streamlined and we are excited to share with you how this will make your job easier. • See new analytics and dashboards • View our simplified forms with pick lists to speed up the process • Reap quicker approval processes and see the return on the marketing investments We will demonstrate just how easy the new MDF process is, so mark your calendar and block 45 minutes to learn more. September 28th at 3:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM Eastern / 8:30am Central