What You’ll Hear.


Rescheduled a week later: AMER/EMEA: Thursday, March 19, 8AM PT/ 11am EST/ 4PM GMT Register Here: https://hitachivantara.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jxbUpQi0TM6qrmf1rUqJWQ No doubt about it: speed matters. In today’s fast-paced marketplace, we know that organizations need to make high-quality, high-velocity decisions. Even large organizations need to move with the speed and agility of a start-up. In response, Hitachi Vantara will be introducing partner velocity pricing which is expected to empower our partners and reduce the amount of Hitachi Vantara intervention required to achieve partner best-in-class pricing. See how to significantly improve your self-service, but also free up time for your team to spend more time in front of customers to expand your opportunities.